7 thoughts on “dear typepad.

  1. NOOOOOO!!! I swear, all blogs are having bizarre glitches. I’ve had more comments eaten lately, more blogs that won’t load, more boggy bloginess. It’s a conspiracy. A bake-off conspiracy. I blame General Mills.

  2. aif, I want to know why you haven’t commented that you were one of the stars of my bake-off theme song video who did NOT get dissed, but was treated with respect and kindness.

    ONLY RESPECT AND KINDNESS!

    I may have to re-edit.

  3. Since Republic of Dogs is completely down, I am betting that this was a coup de’tat. Someone is employing Rovian strategies of carpet bombing the entire region of Typepadistan just to take out the postage stamp Republic of Dogs.

  4. Since Republic of Dogs is completely down, I am betting that this was a coup de’tat. Someone is employing Rovian strategies of carpet bombing the entire region of Typepadistan just to take out the postage stamp Republic of Dogs.

    I was merely trying to up my traffic during my few remaining days as QUEEN! I didn’t mean to undo the blogosphere.

Comments are closed.